Close this search box.




The Antioch School Beloved Teachers Scholarship Endowment

Established 2015

The purpose of this fund is to provide funds to support scholarships given in honor of former teachers Kit Crawford, Pat Dell, Jeanie Felker, Bill Mullins and Bev Price. Founding contributor reserves the right to add to this list of honorees. Scholarships are to be awarded to students for tuition to be paid directly to The Antioch School.

Contact Jeannamarie Cox

Contact Brianna Ayres

Contact Melissa Heston

Contact Chloe Manor

Contact Mychael Roberts

Contact Sara Miller Gray

Donate with ACH Electronic Transfer

Please fill out the form below to contact YSCF or call 937-767-2655.

Contact the Yellow Springs Community Foundation

Contact Kat Walter