Meet the Staff & Board


Jeannamarie Cox

Executive Director

Kat Walter

Program & Operations Director

Melissa Heston

Outreach Manager

Teresa Misty Gill

Administrative Assistant

Sara Miller Gray

Financial Administrator


Lisa Abel


Rich Bullock

Vice President

Todd Leventhal


Matt Denman


Art Boulet

Board Trustee

Dr. Christopher Cox

Board Trustee

Terry Graham

Yellow Springs Educational Endowment Committee Chair

Angie Hsu

Giving Circle Chair

Artie Isaac

Board Trustee

Ellis Jacobs

Board Trustee

Joanne Lakomski

Personnel Committee Chair

Kathryn Van der Heiden

Board Trustee

Contact Jeannamarie Cox

Contact Kat Walter

Contact Melissa Heston

Contact Teresa Misty Gill

Contact Sara Miller Gray

Donate with ACH Electronic Transfer

Please fill out the form below to contact YSCF or call 937-767-2655.

Contact the Yellow Springs Community Foundation