YSHS Scholarships & Awards 2024

50th Class Reunion Leadership Scholarship Sydney Roberts

50th Class Reunion Vocational/Tech Scholarship Samuel Miller

Shirley Mullins Endowment Fund Tiernan Loy, Nixon Wilson & Mathew Cirrincione

> Martin Bakari Award Isabel Brown

Martin Bakari Encouragement Award Otto Cipollini

> Bulldog Scholarship Emily Barth & Chloe Bayard

> > Connect to Success Nevaeh Singh

Darryl Dewer Scholarship Ella Laws

Martha Dell Cadow and Warren Dell Scholarship Antonio Chaiten & Samuel Miller

> Kay Corbin Memorial Scholarship Violet Babb

Edwin K. Foos Scholarship Chloe Bayard, Nevaeh Singh & Siobhan McCann-Stewart

GEM
Chloe Bayard, Antonio Chaiten & Samuel Miller

Lisa Goldberg YS Arts Scholarship Camila Dallas-Gonzalez

> John Gudgel Scholarship Isaiah Search

Lauren Heaton Scholarship for Aspiring Journalist Ella Laws

Hellin Scholarship for Future Thinkers Ella Laws & Siobhan McCann-Stewart

Independent Order of Oddfellows of YS #279
Chloe Bayard, Antonio Chaiten, Violet Babb, Lily Kibblewhite, Sydney Roberts, Otto
Cipollini

James McKee Violet Babb

Karen McKee Community Service Scholarship Lily Kibblewhite

> Chris Rainey Memorial Scholarship Violet Babb

Simply Women Ohio Leadership in Athletics Award Violet Babb

> Eric Smith CodeDog Emily Barth

Chris Sparks Social Justice Award
Chole Bayard

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Yellow Springs Annual Scholarship Siobhan McCann-Stewart

Virginia Willey Endowment - Senior project Sydney Roberts

YS Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Violet Babb

Yellow Springs Educational Association Scholarship Ella Laws

Yellow Springs Kids Playhouse Legacy Scholarship
Otto Cipollini

YSHS Gay Straight Alliance Sydney Roberts

YSHS History Scholarship Ella Laws

YSHS Theatre Arts Association Isabel Brown, Otto Cipollini, Sydney Roberts, Camila Dallas-Gonzalez

> YSCF Youth Philanthropy Leadership Award Ella Laws

> > YSCF Youth Philanthropy Award Aiden Scavone & Cole Oberg