Scholarships 2022 recipient

Bulldog Scholarship

GEM - Go the Extra Mile Award

YSHS Theatre Arts Association Award

John Gudgel Scholarship

50th Class Reunion Leadership Scholarship Stella Lieff Delia Hallett

Bulldog Scholarship Angie Smith

Chris Rainey Memorial Scholarship Sophie Lawson Chris Sparks Social Justice Award Malaya Booth

Connect to Success Scholarship Devyn Deal

Darryl Dewer Memorial Scholarship Angie Smith

Edwin K. Foos Endowment Science Scholarship Cameron Harris Edwin K. Foos Endowment Science Scholarship Eliza Gilchrist Edwin K. Foos Endowment Science Scholarship Sophia Lawson

Edwin K. Foos Endowment Science Scholarship Yanne Gilley Eric Smith CodeDog Scholarship Stella Lieff

GEM - Go the Extra Mile Award Zander Little

Rosemary Burmester GEM - Go the Extra Mile Award Owen Gustafson

Howard Kahoe & Dud Scott Memorial Scholarship Stella Lieff

International Order of Odd Fellows #279 - Tim Rogers Scholarship **Dorian Campbell-Himes**

International Order of Odd Fellows #279 - Odd Fellows Citizenship & Service Award Tahlia Potter

International Order of Odd Fellows #279 - Personal Excellence Award Owen Gustafson

James A. McKee Memorial Scholarship Angie Smith

James A. McKee Memorial Scholarship Kayelin McKenzie-Feltner

Karen McKee Community Service Scholarship Malaya Booth

Lisa Goldberg YS Arts Scholarship **Dorian Campbell-Himes**

Lisa Goldberg YS Arts Scholarship Malaya Booth

Lisa Goldberg YS Arts Scholarship Rylee McKenzie-Feltner

Lisa Goldberg YS Arts Scholarship Stella Lieff

Martha Dell Cadow and Warren Dell Memorial Athletic Scholarship Angie Smith Martha Dell Cadow and Warren Dell Memorial Athletic Scholarship Cameron Harris

Simply Women Ohio Leadership in Athletics Award Sophia Lawson Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Scholarship Hans Smith

Virginia Wiley Endowment Senior Project Award Jayla Fodal

Yellow Springs Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Malaya Booth

Yellow Springs Educational Association Scholarship Marissa Goodman

Yellow Springs Educational Association Scholarship Dezmond Wilson

YSHS History Scholarship Jayla Fodal

Sophie Lawson YSHS Theatre Arts Association Award

Vera Roberts

YSHS Theatre Arts Association Award Rosemary Burmester

Aaliyah Longshaw

YSHS Gay Straight Alliance Scholarship Delia Hallett YSHS Gay Straight Alliance Scholarship Stella Lieff

Kay Corbin Memorial Scholarship Delia Hallet